Partnership Board & Staff

Partnership Board of Directors
  • Gregory V. Moore, P.E, President
  • Anita Evans, Vice President
  • Timothy Slavin, Secretary
  • Councilman David Anderson
  • Senator Brian Bushweller
  • Councilman William Hare
  • Robert Clark
  • Lucy Findlay
  • Michael Harrington, Sr.
  • Scott Koenig, City Manager
  • Diane Laird
  • Maxine Lewis
  • Mitchell May
  • Todd Stonesifer
  • Ann Marie Townshend, City Planner
  • Wendy Vestfall, Tourism Director
  • Mayor Robin Christiansen, Ex Officio
Downtown Dover Staff

Board Meeting Schedule: Fourth Wednesday of the month at 7:30AM at City Hall Conference Room.
*Subject to change. Please confirm with office.