Parking & Safety

Will work to develop parking in the downtown Dover area and provide oversight over the parking lots owned and/or managed by the Corporation.

  • Improve and maintain parking lots
  • Improve way-finding and signage on parking lots
  • Oversee permit / meter program
  • Explore development and financing of parking facility
Parking & Safety Committee Members
  • Anita Evans, Chairperson
  • Dawne Nickerson-Banez
  • Jed Hatfield
  • Dorothy McCormick
  • Ted Nutter
  • Ron Poliquin
  • Tom Smith
  • Jonathan Street
  • Lauren Tinsley
  • Ann Marie Townshend
Committee Meeting Schedule: First Tuesday of the month at 8:00AM CENDEL Foundation Building