Visit us on Facebook
Graphic Bar
Graphic Bar

Partnership Board & Staff

Partnership Board of Directors

  • David Anderson, Councilman
  • Brian Bushwell, Senator
  • Robin Christiansen, Mayor (Ex Officio)
  • Robert Clark
  • Anita Evans, Board Chair
  • Lucy Findlay, Board Vice Chair
  • Bill Hare, Councilman
  • Mike Harrington
  • Dave Hugg, City Planner
  • Maxine Lewis
  • Sean Lynn, Representative 31st District
  • Mitch May
  • Donna Mitchell, City Manager
  • Gregg Moore, Past Board Chair
  • Tim Slavin, City Council President
  • Todd Stonesifer, Board Secretary
  • Erin Thwaites
  • John Van Gorp, Board Treasurer

Downtown Dover Staff


Board Meeting Schedule: Fourth Wednesday of the month at 7:30AM at City Hall Conference Room.
*Subject to change. Please confirm with office.


Unlock the Values

Unlock the Block

Subscribe to Newsletter